The Westlock & District Tractor Museum Foundation Board

All Board Members are elected during the Annual General Meeting held every spring. The Board meets on the first Wednesday of each month at 2:00pm in the meeting room at the museum. Anyone is welcome to attend Board Meetings.

The Formal Board

From the left: Ernie Wood, Garry Wood, Art Purdy, Annette Schwab,

Brent Sterling, Henry Goller, Fred Slobodian, Randy Wold

              The Informal Board

From the left: Rod McFarlane, Art Purdy, Keith Sterling, Ernie Wood, Phil Colbourne, Garry Wood, Brent Sterling, Henry Goller, Fred Slobodian, Randy Wold.

Missing is Otto Schaab

Current Board Members – November 2019

President: Art Purdy

Vice President: Brent Sterling

Secretary/Treasurer: Annette Schwab 

Director: Garry Wood 

Director: Ernie Wood

Director: Henry Goller

Director: Randy Wold; Town of Westlock Councillor

Director: Fred Slobodian; Westlock County Councillor

 Founding Board Members  – 1999

President: Hart Nessler

Vice-President: Bruce Lennon

Treasurer: Dr. Shashi Patel

Secretary: Garth Bancroft

Director: Bob Jackson

Director: Gilbert Behiel

Director: Bernard Wiese

Director: Shirley Morie

Director: Ken Hemeon

Director: Albert Miller

Director: Joe Rosich

Director: Glen Kine

Director: Les Dunford

Previous Board Members

Rod McFarlane, Past President

In Memory of Previous Board Members

Bernard Wiese

Bob Jackson

Dr. Sashi Patel

Glen Kine

Albert Miller